Sign In

Legal Department

Director of the Department
Vladimir Taraskin

Valery Doroshkevich
Zarina Zhaхenova
Ainura Orozbaeva

Structure of the Department

      Codification, International Legal Activity and Depositary Duties Section

      Legal Expertise of the Commission Decisions Section

      Legal Amendments Section​

      Commission Legal Support of the Section

      Monitoring and Judicial Activity Section