Approved by Decision of the Commission of the Customs Union No. 130 dated November 27, 2009 (as amended by Decision No.24 of the Council of the Eurasian Economic Commission dated May 14, 2025)

## DEVELOPING BENEFICIARY COUNTRIES of the Eurasian Economic Union's Common System of Tariff Preferences

the People's Democratic Republic of Algeria

the Plurinational State of Bolivia

the Republic of Vanuatu

the Bolivarian Republic of Venezuela

the Republic of Ghana

the Republic of Honduras

the Arab Republic of Egypt

the Republic of Zimbabwe

the Hashemite Kingdom of Jordan

the Islamic Republic of Iran

the Republic of Cabo Verde

the Republic of Cameroon

the Republic of Kenya

the Republic of the Congo

the Democratic People's Republic of Korea

the Republic of Côte d'Ivoire

the Republic of Cuba

the Lebanese Republic

the Kingdom of Morocco

the Republic of the Marshall Islands\*

(will be graduated from the List of developing beneficiary countries from November 14, 2025 (in accordance with Decision of the EEC Council No. 24 dated May 14, 2025))

the Federal States of Micronesia

Mongolia

the Federal Republic of Nigeria

the Republic of Nicaragua

the Islamic Republic of Pakistan

the Independent State of Papua New Guinea

he Independent State of Samoa

the Republic of Tunisia

the Republic of the Philippines

the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka

the Republic of El Salvador\*

(will be graduated from the List of developing beneficiary countries from November 14, 2025 (in accordance with Decision of the EEC Council No. 24 dated May 14, 2025))

the Kingdom of Eswatini

## LEAST DEVELOPED BENEFICIARY COUNTRIES of the Eurasian Economic Union's Common System of Tariff Preferences

the Republic of Angola

the Islamic Republic of Afghanistan

the People's Republic of Bangladesh

the Republic of Benin

Burkina Faso

the Republic of Burundi

the Kingdom of Bhutan\*

(will be moved from the List of least developed beneficiary countries to the List of developing beneficiary countries from May 14, 2026 (in accordance with Decision of the EEC Council No. 24 dated May 14, 2025))

the Republic of Haiti

the Republic of the Gambia

the Republic of Guinea

the Republic of Guinea-Bissau

the Republic of Djibouti

the Republic of Zambia

the Republic of Yemen

the Kingdom of Cambodia

the Republic of Kiribati

the Union of the Comoros

the Democratic Republic of the Congo

the Lao People's Democratic Republic

the Kingdom of Lesotho

the Republic of Liberia

the Islamic Republic of Mauritania

the Republic of Madagascar

the Republic of Malawi

the Republic of Mali

the Republic of Mozambique

the Republic of the Union of Myanmar

Nepal

the Republic of the Niger

Palestine (according to the Resolution of the General Assembly of the United Nations № 43/178 of 20 December 1988)

the Republic of Rwanda

the Democratic Republic of Sao Tome and Principe\*

(will be moved from the List of least developed beneficiary countries

to the List of developing beneficiary countries from May 14, 2026

(in accordance with Decision of the EEC Council No. 24 dated May 14, 2025))

the Republic of Senegal

the Syrian Arab Republic

Solomon Islands

the Federal Republic of Somalia

the Republic of the Sudan

the Republic of Sierra Leone

the United Republic of Tanzania

the Democratic Republic of Timor-Leste

the Togolese Republic

Tuvalu

the Republic of Uganda

the Central African Republic

the Republic of Chad

the State of Eritrea

the Federal Democratic Republic of Ethiopia

the Republic of South Sudan