Vladimir Serpikov
Director of the Department
  • Nurgul Aitbaeva
  • Kanybek Kasymali uulu
  • Avetis Oganesyan
  • Mikhail Tcherekaev​
  • Section of Systemic Conditions for Sectoral Cooperation
  • Section of Access to Foreign Markets and Settlement of Trade Disputes
  • Section of Rules and Conditions for Trade in Commoditie
  • Section of Rules of Origin, Customs Cooperation Conditions and Preferential Trade
  • Section of Analytical Support of Trade Negotiations and Interaction with Business Community
  • Section of International Cooperation on Trade Issue
  • Section of Special Issues of Trade Regulation